Google Reviews
Please wait
Menu
Country :
USA
City :
Virginia
Adress :
45969 Nokes Boulevard Suite 150, Sterling, VA 20166
Hours :
Monday - Friday : 8am - 5pm / Saturday - Sunday : Closed.
Social Media :
           
background
Langley Remodeling

Reviews
from our great clients

Testimonials

Our customers say

Slider Navigation
client
J
2022, a week ago, 10 reviews

This organization was awesome to work with for our remodel of, what ultimately constituted a major renovation. We moved our kitchen, expanded the bathroom on the same floor. Re-configuring the entire floor in the process.
Prior to this, Langley converted an upstairs bed into a master closet, and expanded a master bath, reconstructed an old closet into shelving, now used for our TV/surround sound.
Lighting, electrical, flooring, tile, the whole 9. Langley was explanatory before, during, & post-process, and we loved working with the group to make it all a smooth transition from what was a pre-70's look to the most stunning kitchen on the block.
Based on the attentiveness to the client, experience, and finished 'product' - we would recommend using this organization time & time again!

client
E
2022, Local Guide·89 reviews·145 photos, 3 months ago

Anytime you hire a contractor you can be worried. We interviewed at least 5 different companies for a full remodel of our master bathroom. We decided on Langley after much discussion. Although we upped our budget so reality could match our expectations, we were not upset that we did. The results are stunning. The quality of the work is amazing. The customer service is fantastic. I judge service companies more on how they handle problems and the outcomes. Langley dealt with several problems (nothing major) gracefully and quickly. You are treated like a customer, you are treated with respect. The communication is amazing. I really cannot say enough good things. Specifically UE (owner), Starlyn (PM) Armando (assistant PM) and Nelson(master craftsman) were all on our project.
1) Hit budget perfectly- no surprises
2) Quality of the products exceeded expectations
3) Quality of work exceeded expectations
4) Hit our timeline (finished today, started around Nov 8th) We just asked please be done before Christmas
5) No complaints. None.
6) They gave us a complete virtual design, reality actually even looks better.
Hire them, you will love the outcome and the process.
Services: Remodeling, Tile work installation, Paint indoors, Install flooring, Plumbing fixture installation, Drywall installation, Fan installation

client
M
2022, 3 months ago, 5 reviews

I cannot say enough about Uwe and his team at Langley Remodeling. They did their first job for my family and I several years ago and we have had them back time and again for upgrades and remodeling jobs in our home. Each time the work is fantastic and amazingly they ALWAYS finish when they say they will.
They put beautiful new wood flooring in our home, remodeled our entire kitchen, moved our laundry room from the main floor to upstairs and built us a brand new laundry room which saved us a bunch of space and allowed us to build a mud room, and much more. They have modernized our entire home inside and out and done incredible work each time.
But on top of all the great work they do, the best thing about Uwe and Langley Remodeling is that they ALWAYS answer my calls and act on MY NEEDS immediately. if I have a question, issue, problem, request, Uwe and his team address it immediately and I know it will done the right way very quickly. I like them so much I have partnered with them and refer them to all my customers for any home improvement needs. It gives me great piece of mind to know that Langley Remodeling is on the job whether they are working in my home or my customer’s homes.
If you need something done in your house- these are the very first guys I would call.
Services: Remodeling, Paint indoors, Install flooring, Refurbishment

client
J
Jose Nocedal
2021, 10 months ago, Local Guide·81 reviews·98 photos

Almost 3 years ago Umut helped us with our kitchen remodeling and new floors and gotta say that he did a fantastic job ; and so, it was a no-brainer to get in touch with him for a new project. This time, it was the master bathroom's turn and as expected, Umut and his team did not disappoint. Yes, as with many remodeling projects, it took its time but every single day Umut's crew was checking on us, giving us updates, asking us if we had any concern or question and overall, walking us through the not so easy part of a remodeling project. Special shout out to Starlyn, Armando and Nelson who did a great job and showed great attention to detail, Nelson in particular is amazing with how much he cares about the details when working on the remodeling itself. We are delighted by how the project turned out and couldn't recommend Langley Remodeling enough, it we could give more than 5 stars, we would gladly do that.
Services: Plumbing fixture installation, Remodeling, Paint indoors, Drywall installation, Fan installation, Tile work installation, Install flooring

client
S
Sarah Fitzgerald
2021, a year ago, 2 review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Choosing Langley Remodeling for our most recent home renovation was one of the best decisions we made this past year. UE and his team were responsive and understanding with all of our questions and concerns and more importantly delivered a beautiful product within our budget. Despite some minor challenges that were thrown our way, never once did his team waiver. They remained truly professional throughout the entire remodeling process and we couldn't be happier with the end results. It is truly refreshing to work with someone who values strong customer service when working together. Our New Kitchen, Master Bath and Master Closet turned out better than the renderings.

client
R
Radhika Iyer
2021, a year ago, 1 review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
We recently had our master bathroom, mudroom and powder room redone. After nearly 3 months of back and forth over design talks, we decided to go with Langley remodeling. UE and his designer never once complained about the multiple design changes and updates we asked for. They also brought a wealth of information to help with our remodeling. But once we decided on the design and the materials, UE and team made sure we stayed on budget and work got completed on time. All 3 rooms were completed within the projected time. We love our new bathroom, powder-room and mudroom and have Langley remodeling to thank for. They did a great job. Thanks Langley!

client
J
JM15
2020, 2 years ago, 1 review

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Langley Remodeling is a gem! UE and team are excellent. Everyone is very professional and they go above and beyond to make sure everything is to your satisfaction. UE and Pinar have lovely taste and suggested ideas or validated my own. I had my kitchen renovated as well as a guest bath. I'm looking forward to our next projects together. If you want a full service contractor that delivers high quality with a high touch--I highly recommend Langley.

client
P
Patrick Moriarty
2021

We used Langley Remodeling to do a complete demo and rebuild in our kitchen and master bath. As stressful as that may sound, UE and his team did a great job managing both projects from design to finish. The work was completed on time, the staff was responsive, their vendor relationships allowed them to source materials quickly, and the craftsmanship was top notch. I would highly recommend Langley Remodeling!

client
A
Allen Chang
2021

After researching numerous remodelers in the area from independent contractors to larger companies we finally decided to go with Langley for the gym buildout of our unfinished basement room. The owner, UE came out for the initial scope of work estimate and was detailed oriented with a wealth of knowledge and suggestions. 3D rendering definitely helped us envision what to expect. Our Project Manager Starlyn ( in addition to Armando) was great to work with. Starlyn's calm demeanor made the whole experience very pleasant. He was always prompt, respectful, and provided daily if not multiple times a day updates. He made sure all our requirements were met and communicated to the team and if something was not done right initially he made sure it was. Very pleased with our finished product and in the works with Langley to schedule our next one!

client
M
Meghan A
2019

I cannot recommend Langley Remodeling enough. They recently remodeled our entire master bathroom after we discovered a leak behind our shower wall. The process could not have been smoother. UE provided a comprehensive quote plus a 3D rendering of what our bathroom would look like, he brought us to the tile showroom and worked with us to pick out the perfect pieces and nailed our style, he stopped by almost daily during construction to make sure everything was moving smoothly, and personally put the finishing touches on the room. He also hires a cleaning crew to come once the job is done and scrub your house floor to ceiling. I love my bathroom and never want to leave!

client
K
Karl Bilawski
2021

We had a superlative experience with Langley remodeling. We substantially updated the kitchen in our 1969 home - removing a wall, moving all the major applicances, installing all-new countertops and cabinets and sinks, and replacing the old flooring with wood flooring to match the existing wood flooring. We chose Langley remodeling because neighbors on our block had an excellent experience with an even larger remodel - done well and also done very quickly. And this was our experience as well. We had initially worked out the plan with our designer, U.E. back in early 2020 and then the pandemic hit and everything froze. In late summer we reached out to him again and put the wheels in motion. U.E. and his team, particularly the site supervisor S.C., kept us appraised of everything they were doing and kept things moving forward. We had one setback when a county inspector, working virtually, asked for tests and proofs that the team had never been asked for before, which they provided the next day but we had to wait a week for him to respond with approval. Other than that the project went smoothly and was completed in very good time. Teardown, moving all the services (water, gas, drain lines), installation of the cabinetry and then countertop and sinks, installation and curing of the new flooring, painting and finishing, all moved quickly and was done well.

client
C
Chris McNabney
2019

These guys were great, they had an amazing design for my 2 bathrooms and did the work at a very fair price. They use top quality products and provide excellent quality service and workmanship. I will use them for many more projects in the future.

background